free training

get free leads from google

use seo to be consistently found by your ideal client

This training is for you if …

🐹

you’re stuck on the social media hamster wheel

You spend so much time posting on all the platforms, and when you’re done, you have to start all over again.

🤷🏻‍♀️

you don’t know what your audience is looking for

You create based on questions from friends and what you ate for breakfast … not what your ideal client needs.

🪦

you’ve got a graveyard of old posts & videos

You’re tried blogging before, but those old posts are covered in cobwebs in the depths of your website

In this training, you’ll learn how to … 

  • Stake your claim on Google as an expert in your industry
  • Showcase your brilliance with strategic content creation
  • Create a plan that will bring the people who want to buy from you to your website
  • Pay yourself first with your marketing, then repurpose on social

Choose the best time:

Tuesday, Oct 26 @ 12pm EST

(9am PST / 5pm GMT)

Thurs, Oct 28
@10:30am EST

(7:30am PST / 3:30pm GMT)

Thurs, Oct 28
@ 2pm EST

(11am PST / 7pm GMT)

Can’t make it live? That’s ok!

Register for any of ’em, we’ll send a replay on Friday, Oct 29.
(Choose the time that would work best for you, based on your time zone.)